Download the free iPhone app
Auburn-Arkansas game to air on SEC Network


The SEC Network, set to launch on Aug. 14, will air games featuring all 14 league teams in the first four weeks of the 2014 season.
   Eight SEC teams will open their 2014 seasons on the SEC Network, including defending conference champion Auburn hosting Arkansas at 4 p.m. ET on Aug. 30.
   On Saturday, Sept. 6, the SEC Network will show six matchups.
   Each of the games will be available to everyone who receives the SEC Network.
   The games will be televised on either the SEC Network or an overflow channel made available on that Saturday.

Full Story